1 MXN Mexican Peso to ANG Netherlands Antillean Guilder


Last update : Sat, 21 May 2022 01:23:54 +0000

1MX$
Mexican Peso
or 1 MXN to ANG: =
0.090380 NAf.
Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Exchange rate : 0.09038


Last update : Sat, 21 May 2022 01:23:54 +0000

Mexican Peso vs Netherlands Antillean Guilder. the last 10 days
Date Mexican Peso Netherlands Antillean Guilder
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 MXN = 0.09038 ANG
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 MXN = 0.09006 ANG
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 MXN = 0.09017 ANG
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 MXN = 0.09004 ANG
Monday, 05/16/2022 1 MXN = 0.08921 ANG
Sunday, 05/15/2022 1 MXN = 0.08957 ANG
Saturday, 05/14/2022 1 MXN = 0.08957 ANG
Friday, 05/13/2022 1 MXN = 0.08922 ANG
Thursday, 05/12/2022 1 MXN = 0.08903 ANG
Wednesday, 05/11/2022 1 MXN = 0.08880 ANG
Real-Time chart of MXN/ANG or (Mexican Peso / Netherlands Antillean Guilder)
Mexican Peso to Netherlands Antillean Guilder and Netherlands Antillean Guilder to Mexican Peso
MXN ANG MXN ANG
5 MXN = 0.4519 ANG 55.3220 MXN = 5 ANG
10 MXN = 0.9038 ANG 110.6439 MXN = 10 ANG
20 MXN = 1.8076 ANG 221.2879 MXN = 20 ANG
50 MXN = 4.5190 ANG 553.2197 MXN = 50 ANG
100 MXN = 9.0380 ANG 1106.4395 MXN = 100 ANG
300 MXN = 27.1140 ANG 3319.3184 MXN = 300 ANG
500 MXN = 45.1900 ANG 5532.1974 MXN = 500 ANG
1000 MXN = 90.3800 ANG 11064.3948 MXN = 1000 ANG
Currency Converter
MXN