1 MXN Mexican Peso to HUF Hungarian Forint


Last update : Sat, 21 May 2022 03:33:12 +0000

1MX$
Mexican Peso
or 1 MXN to HUF: =
18.248000 Ft
Hungarian Forint
Exchange rate : 18.24800


Last update : Sat, 21 May 2022 03:33:12 +0000

Mexican Peso vs Hungarian Forint. the last 10 days
Date Mexican Peso Hungarian Forint
Friday, 05/20/2022 1 MXN = 18.24800 HUF
Thursday, 05/19/2022 1 MXN = 18.30000 HUF
Wednesday, 05/18/2022 1 MXN = 18.35100 HUF
Tuesday, 05/17/2022 1 MXN = 18.64000 HUF
Monday, 05/16/2022 1 MXN = 18.42300 HUF
Sunday, 05/15/2022 1 MXN = 18.42900 HUF
Saturday, 05/14/2022 1 MXN = 18.42900 HUF
Friday, 05/13/2022 1 MXN = 18.25600 HUF
Thursday, 05/12/2022 1 MXN = 17.78400 HUF
Wednesday, 05/11/2022 1 MXN = 17.71900 HUF
Real-Time chart of MXN/HUF or (Mexican Peso / Hungarian Forint)
Mexican Peso to Hungarian Forint and Hungarian Forint to Mexican Peso
MXN HUF MXN HUF
5 MXN = 91.2400 HUF 0.2740 MXN = 5 HUF
10 MXN = 182.4800 HUF 0.5480 MXN = 10 HUF
20 MXN = 364.9600 HUF 1.0960 MXN = 20 HUF
50 MXN = 912.4000 HUF 2.7400 MXN = 50 HUF
100 MXN = 1824.8000 HUF 5.4801 MXN = 100 HUF
300 MXN = 5474.4000 HUF 16.4402 MXN = 300 HUF
500 MXN = 9124.0000 HUF 27.4003 MXN = 500 HUF
1000 MXN = 18248.0000 HUF 54.8005 MXN = 1000 HUF
Currency Converter
MXN